The Best EducationThe Best Environment

Administration

Karen Matejka
Education Administrator & Principal
karen.matejka@hccaburleson.com
Debbie Aaron
Bookkeeping
debbie.aaron@hccaburleson.com
Dwight Martin
Financial Officer, Custodian, IT Director
dwight.martin@hccaburleson.com
Crystal O'Grady
Administrative Assistant & Receptionist
crystal.ogrady@hccaburleson.com
Mary Samuel
Assistant Administrator, Registrar
Student Council Advisor, Tennis Coach
mary.samuel@hccaburleson.com

Auxillary Staff

Jake Riley
After School Assistant
jake.riley@hccaburleson.com
Kristen Wood
Instructional Aide
kristen.wood@hccaburleson.com

Electives/Specials Faculty

Stan Denman
Elementary Spanish Teacher
stan.denman@hccaburleson.com
Rachel Earheart
Athletic Director, P.E. Teacher
Soccer, Basketball, Track & Field, Cross Country Coach
rachel.earheart@hccaburleson.com
Cheryl Martin
Librarian, Computer & Technology Teacher, Volleyball Coach
cheryl.martin@hccaburleson.com
Nicole Wheat
PreK4 Enrichment, Art Teacher
nicole.wheat@hccaburleson.com
Carolyn Williamson
Elementary P.E. Teacher Teacher
carolyn.williamson@hccaburleson.com

Preschool Faculty

Tamara Bentley
Snack Coordinator
tamara.bentley@hccaburleson.com
Jaclyn Beth
PreK 2.5 & PreK 3 Teacher, Stay & Play
jaclyn.beth@hccaburleson.com
Amanda Davidson
PreK 4 Teacher, PreK 4 Enrichment Aide
amanda.davidson@hccaburleson.com
Lou Ann Fitzgerald
Stay & Play Director
louann.fitzgerald@hccaburleson.com
Kylee Burns
Before School Care, Stay & Play
kylee.burns@hccaburleson.com

Elementary Faculty

Christina Herr
Kindergarten Teacher
christina.herr@hccaburleson.com
Melissa Peters
Kindergarten Aide
melissa.peters@hccaburleson.com
Julie Zentell
First Grade Teacher
julie.zentell@hccaburleson.com
Shayla Shannon
First Grade Teacher, After School Director
shayla.shannon@hccaburleson.com
Michelle Stiles
Second Grade Teacher
michelle.stiles@hccaburleson.com
Penny Wilson
Second Grade Teacher
penny.wilson@hccaburleson.com
Shira Sims
Third Grade Teacher
shira.sims@hccaburleson.com
Rachel Hackworth
Third Grade Teacher
rachel.hackworth@hccaburleson.com
Jenifer Newton
Fourth Grade Teacher
jenifer.newton@hccaburleson.com
Emilia Kaiser
Fifth Grade Teacher
emilia.kaiser@hccaburleson.com
Jessica Clark
Fifth Grade Teacher
jessica.clark@hccaburleson.com

Middle School Faculty

Brian Riley
Science Teacher, Math Teacher
brian.riley@hccaburleson.com
Mallory Baxter
Language Arts & Reading Teacher
mallory.baxter@hccaburleson.com
Faith Parker
Middle School Math Teacher
faith.parker@hccaburleson.com
Giesla Tucker
History Teacher, Spanish Teacher, Athletics Coach
geisla.tucker@hccaburleson.com
Ehleshea Anderson
Elementary Music, Speach and Theater Arts Director
ehleshea.anderson@hccaburleson.com
Jill Jacobs
Home Economics Teacher, Yearbook Coordinator, Volleyball Coach
jill.jacobs@hccaburleson.com